She demands it, it shall be so

October 30, 2006

Alexis and I.Alexis demands that I post about her on this blog, saying that I pay too little attention to my darling, gorgeous girlfriend.

So, here’s a picture of us two, taken some time ago. It isn’t the best photo of us two, but it is one of the best I have of her, and definitely demonstrates her charming personality and incredible good looks.

<3

One Response to “She demands it, it shall be so”

  1. Lex Says:

    Sankyuu!


Leave a Reply

